[Reviewed] Recruit?

Recruit?

September 25 2018
Hi

I'm sorry if this post is annoying or inappropriate. It most likely is. I have been away from the game a few months (due to health stuff) but returned now. I've been playing for over 5 years and have always been a member of a Stonewall fleet. Now I have a Rom-fed char. and managed to join SW legion, of which i have been a member at least three-four times over the years. I have autism and anxiety so i don't interact a lot with ppl or join fleet events and such. i don't know how and I just feel awkward, scared and uncomfortable, so I really don't know anyone, but i have always been an avid contibutor to fleet projects. The least i can do. Again I've been put as a 'recruit', which feels a bit sad, having to wait, as a reoccurring member, to even being able to donate a few shield batteries to the fleet bank. :/ Maybe you have changed the policies so even old members have to start as recruits, and if so I apologize, but if not; I don't get why i should have to be a recruit when i have supported and been a member of the SW fleets for 5 years. Inky Dinky@lejonbrudet
Zander Hawk

Zander_Hawk

Recruit?

September 25 2018
Hello TomenSbriel,